Filter by
  • Charles M

    WASHINGTON, NC | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Even though I was late for my appointment, the service tech got me in and out in no time. Very pleased with the service performed.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    November 23, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Betty G

    WASHINGTON, NC | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    Service was quick and what was done was explained thoroughly. All staff that I encountered were gracious and helpful. I really appreciate the steps taken to keep my vehicle clean during servicing.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    November 21, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Samuel C

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    Wanted to have fan checked out but really only did a cursory check. Fan came on after I shut off engine next day.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    November 19, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kim F

    WINTERVILLE, NC | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    Great service team, always helpful & friendly

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    November 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Brown & Wood, INC.! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • James S

    PIKEVILLE, NC | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2021
    Poor communication as returning my call for a follow up with my appointment details after leaving 2 messages. The service I received was good, but I felt like I shouldn't had to pay for the service because it was the dealership fault. Other than that I'm good.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    November 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (877) 695-9262 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Tanya E

    BEAUFORT, NC | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2021
    Warranty don't last long enough

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    November 15, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Pamela H

    MAURY, NC | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2021
    Staff organized, courteous, helpful and wait time was reasonable.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    November 14, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Brown & Wood, INC.. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Chris P

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2021
    Everyone was friendly and helpful.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    November 13, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Barbara H

    RICHLANDS, NC | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    Met with a disrespectful service reception. Gave us varying prices when he gave us the bill. We questioned it because it was different than the texted amount.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    November 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (877) 695-9262 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Urban T

    FARMVILLE, NC | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    Expanding transportation

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    November 14, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!