Filter by
  • John B

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2022
    On time and done right

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    May 16, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Shelton D

    WILLIAMSTON, NC | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    I requested an oil change and tire rotation. On the invoice it stated I received both but my tires were not rotated

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    May 13, 2022
    Daniels, Shelton Earl, thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership.
  • Donna C

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Good service

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    May 13, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Ashley B

    KENLY, NC | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Tim in the service department was amazing to work with. He assisted me with so much and he has no idea how much I appreciate him. Thank you all so much for a job WELL DONE!

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    May 11, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Tristen B

    MERRY HILL, NC | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    My husband and I had the best experience when we purchased our 2015 Tahoe.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    May 11, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Henry W

    KINSTON, NC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Made appointment to get my check engine light checked. I asked if the mirror would have anything to do with cause it was broken. You said no. Came in he saw the mirror Brooke then you told me you couldn’t do the diagnostic because of the mirror being broke. Then you charge me 180 something dollars for diagnostics I think you rip me off.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    May 8, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please contact us at (877) 695-9262 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Tammy W

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 4, 2022
    Tim Conyers was great to work with and I was able to get through the process in a timely manner.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    May 4, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Celia D

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    These folks worked hard to get me back on the road safely and quickly. Very fast and efficient. A bit more expensive than planned but they didn't know extra work would be needed until the motor was installed. Very friendly and very nice.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    May 4, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Vickie H

    WILSON, NC | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Professional friendly timely

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    May 3, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!
  • John C

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 26, 2022
    We have been buying cars from Brown and Wood for over 25 years. Top notch family dealership that always goes above and beyond to satisfy customers. Trent and Michael were very professional and helpful! Tom is there to help from start to finish! Great dealership, great cars and great people!

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    April 26, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal.