Filter by
  • Joe D

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2022
    Over the years I've been satisfied with the services I had with Brown & Wood. I'm still satisfied with the services they provided. I wouldn't change, I do tell others about you. I told My daughter and she has purchased 2 SUV from you, one just last week. I'm a satisfied customer.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    October 5, 2022
    Dudley, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Phyllis B

    TARBORO, NC | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2022
    I went in mainly for a recall fix and had made an appointment but no parts when I got there. Please call us when the part becomes available as soon as possible. Would like to have the issue resolved.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    October 3, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Gregory T

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    Great service department

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    October 2, 2022
    Gregory, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Ann R

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 27, 2022
    Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. I had no issues at all. The most pleasant car purchase I have ever experienced. This is my third purchase from Brown and Wood and will definitely continue with their dealership.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    September 30, 2022
    Ann, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Laverne H

    FOUNTAIN, NC | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    No problem making an appointment quickly.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    September 24, 2022
    Heath, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Julian P

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    The sales department and service department are awesome!

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    September 22, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Julia S

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2022
    Knowledgeable, professiona

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    September 12, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Lois G

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    Courteous staff. Expert work. Good shuttle service.

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    September 8, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Donald B

    COLERAIN, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Very satisfied with the way we were treated!

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    September 5, 2022
    Hello there! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Brown & Wood, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Harvey V

    MURFREESBORO, NC | 2019 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2022
    I took my pickup truck in for a routine inspection to have my tires rotation and top off my fluids ,and to check for a hesitation in my transmission the next Day before leaving out of town I had to fill up my washer fluid , and fill my def tank which took 2 1/2 gallons . I am very disappointed my my service visit I spent a 1 1/2 ride to dealership just to only get a tire rotation that I hope was performed

    Response from Brown & Wood Inc.

    August 29, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (877) 695-9262 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.